2018-2019 Team

Meet the team!

Graham Harrington  


Morrisville, NY

Nathan Johnson

Chief Engineer and Suspension Lead

Cumberland Center, ME

Zach Petr

Vice President and Chassis Lead

Holmdel, NJ

Sean Gwilt


Oneida, NY

Daniel Brockway

Co-Powertrain Lead

Concord, MA

James Park

Co-Powertrain Lead 

Stephen Bergested

Driver Systems Lead

Manahawkin, NJ

Jaymin Shah

Electrical Lead and Co-Aerodynamics Lead

Port Jefferson, NY

Sotiri Hovardas

Co-Aerodynamics Lead

Crown Point, IN

Anna Khairi

Public Relations and Marketing Lead

New Haven, CT